Exco Members

57th Executive Committee AgGA of SLAgS

S.N.

Name

Position

T.P.

e-mail

1

Mr. S. Periyasamy

President

0714-157585

periyasamy.doa@gmail.com

2

Mr. P. C. Peiris

Secretary

0718-061960

peirispc@gmail.com

3

Mr. C. Wickramathunga

Treasurer

0714-157602

c.wickramathunga@yahoo.com

4

Dr. Gamini Samarasinghe

Vice President

0718-217437

gaminisam@yahoo.com

5

Mr. H. S. Kuruwita

Asst. Secretary

0718-028760

kuruwita26@yahoo.com

6

Mr. Chamara Wijesinghe

Asst. Treasurer

0776-498210

kgchamara@yahoo.com

7

Mr. Neel Chandrasekara

Member

0759-743050

neelchan@yahoo.ca

8

Mr. O. P. Kithsiri

Member

0714-461896

kithsiri222@gmail.com

9

Mr. W. A. G. Sisira Kumara

Member

0714-402550

sisira1958@gmail.com

10

Mr. W. D. Lesly

Member

0759-744083

0711-845221

wdlesly@yahoo.com

11

Mr. Hasika Keerthirathna

Member

0718-242109

hasika01@gmail.com

12

Mr. W. A. K. Karunathilaka

Member

0718-044942

wirasing@yahoo.com

13

Mr. Amal Arunapriya

Member

0714-460686

keg.agri@gmail.com

14

Dr. Kalyani Ketapearachchi

Member

0714-962537

0759-749120

kalyanikat@yahoo.com

15

Ms. Chamila Chandrasiri

Member

0718-501836

cchandrasiri@Yahoo.com